Watch Dido live from Paris – tonight!

Tonight in Paris, Dido is performing a special acoustic show for RTL2 – and we’re delighted to report that the 30-minute show will stream live online worldwide!

To tune in, head to http://www.rtl2.fr/video/direct just before 10pm French time / 9pm UK time / 4pm ET / 1pm PT. (Click http://bit.ly/didoRTL2time to find out what time that is where you are.)

Dido will be playing old favourites, plus songs from her acclaimed new album, Girl Who Got Away, which you can get from iTunes at http://smarturl.it/gwgadigidlx