Girl Who Got Away (4 March, 2013)

In addition to the tracks shown below, the Deluxe edition of Girl Who Got Away includes these extra songs:
12. Let Us Move On Ft. Kendrick Lamar (Jeff Bhasker Version)
13. All I See (ft Pete Miser)
14. Just Say Yes
15. Let's Run Away
16. Everything To Lose (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
17. Lost


Song Title Track video Lyrics Buy It
1 No Freedom Video Lyrics About
2 Girl Who Got Away
3 Let Us Move On Ft. Kendrick Lamar
4 Blackbird About
5 End Of Night
6 Sitting On The Roof Of The World
7 Love To Blame
8 Go Dreaming
9 Happy New Year
10 Loveless Hearts
11 Day Before We Went To War