Live video chat with Huffington Post Live

You can interact with Dido during a live video chat about her new album with Huffington Post Live at 3pm ET (7pm UK time / 8pm CET). Watch online at http://huff.lv/11NFmCT, wherever you are.

UPDATE: You can now watch the interview below: